Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

I think..

.. I need new bunting!
I put this up in July for Elise's birthday, it's been through Winter and out the other side, a tad the worse for wear.  When I get round to painting the courtyard, I'll hang some new bunting.

Not many Blip opps today,, I've been looking at a white ceiling most of the day.  I got the cornice and ceiling painted in the bathroom, as well as one wall painted too.  This evening I've painted a door and surround too, feeling rather accomplished today!  I so deserved that IPA I've just finished :-)

I have a friend coming over tomorrow so am looking forward to doing something other than painting, as well as a good catch up and blether.
Friday beckons, which means Saturday will be snapping at its heels, so that means Hubby home, hurrah!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.