Getting Rained On

This morning when I went to my hydrotherapy class it was overcast and looked a little like rain maybe on its way. By the time I left the class the raindrops started to fall. I managed to get my bills paid and did some shopping. I just got home when the rain began to get really heavy and the wind had picked up. I had just finished my lunch when my cousin turned up and he stayed until 4.00, so didn't get much else done today.

This blue Anemone is not liking the strong winds which are blowing now along with all the heavy raindrops falling on its head. It took a few shots along with getting rather wet to get anything in focus because of the wind, so it will have to do. The camera got a little wet, luckily it is a water proof one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.