K P

I appologise for not being able to comment, I just have no time. I can't thank you enough for the wonderful comments,stars and Hearts.
The best I can do is put up stars and hearts for you. I picked up the information from the surgeons office after work today for Marie's next lot of Surgery on  June 3rd,it's hard not to think about what has happened and what is happening with out my eyes welling up. With Marie's Cancer diagnoses I have undertaken an effort to get regular exercise and to lose weight. Mark who is in the Harrier Club with me and also my computer Technician are training together one of my goals is to run a sub 40 min 10k again and maybe get fast enough to break my own 1:20 Half Marathon time set at the age of 44 hence the running short of time for commenting. K P was something that used to be known as a military punishment called Kooking Preparation or  Peeling Potatoes. I have been invited to a Pot Luck dinner tomorrow, so this is my KP. The Venison I was given in appreciation of the good job I did for a client on Tuesday , I am going to cook up in a casserole type stew with Onions and potatoes and vegetables. The Venison is in the fridge Marinating in a Ginger,Garlic and honey soy marinade Yummy. I have a lot of nice clothes in the wardrobe and for some unknown reason they have all shrunk???? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.