peterdawson

By peterdawson28

And now for something completely different.....

It was a close thing but I almost subjected you to fifth consecutive view of the building site across the road (I had to go back this afternoon to let the carpet cleaners into the old flat) however I realised that it was becoming a rather tedious addiction and it was time to move on.

In the process of unpacking I have glanced out the window a few times (well maybe more than a few times!) and been delighted to see that there are a variety of birds around the garages and in the neighbouring gardens - I'd quite forgotten about this. Needless to say every time I reached for the camera and came within six feet of the windows the birds would take flight so this dunnock was about the best I could manage - but things will improve I promise you!

Happy blipping weekend one and all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.