cyclops

By cyclops

Lothians View

Today I found a wee side road I have never noticed before. It presents quite a number of opportunities for blipping, of which this is the first.

There are a few problems at work at the moment, and a few minutes of lying on my belly in the middle of the road trying to get the right angle for this shot were a very welcome distraction. Of course, I was ready to leap up at a moments notice if I heard traffic, although I expect it would have been a most inelegant maneuver in practice... Fortunately I had no call to execute it.

MrsCyclops is on a business trip to Cambridge at the moment so I was on my own last night and she won't be back until late tonight. I'll be glad to see her, especially after a couple of stressful days. Mind you, a nice pint with 77 after work yesterday and some exceptionally geeky photography chat was good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.