Return to the North

By Viking

A day of rainbows

Well I managed to sleep in until 10.30 today - unheard of but much enjoyed and needed me thinks! A crazy week or two has come to an end. I am sure it won't be the last but a couple of positive outcomes and a couple of unrelated but much appreciated positive comments are going to be savoured for a few days at least!

I wasn't going to go into town today as I have a mountain of ironing to do as well as a million other home chores. But I needed fresh food so I headed into Invercargill for a food shop.
The weather was appalling but it really kept trying to shine. hence the captured rainbow.
Tomorrow we have a theatre production coming to school but dopey tart here forgot to get kids to put out chairs so guess who will be doing that on her Tod tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.