Checking my Reflection

in the Canal :)

What a beautiful swan you are!

Yet another lousy nights sleep...

This morning I had a haircut and then wandered along the canal in the park and took a few hundred pictures of swans in the water :)  There were plenty of swans and ducks, but sadly no youngsters here...

Its been a difficult decision which one to blip today!  There's an alternative in my extras and the rest in flickr (including the photobomber) :)

Generally a bit of gardening and seed planting, plus the essential chores now (oh and the inevitable wretched job applicatons to do (how I hate it, but need to try and find 100 jobs a week to apply for, probably never hear from most of them sadly) :)

Thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts over the last week of blipping!  I am exhausted just now, and finding I need to rest quite a lot due to the lack of sleep...

Also many thanks to all your suggestions  on my zoom/blur problems, especially to subjunctive for suggesting raising the ISO!   It seems to work, so its something I need to remember when I'm by the river too :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.