THE NUTHATCHER

I am glad to have catched for the first time this year a bird. And a sweet one it is.
Coming every day for sunflower seeds. And many other birds come too.
The Jay, the Woodpecker, the Goldfinch, the Tits in all colours, and the Sparrows too
. As soon as I open the door they disappear. I understand them, but can' t remember that they used to be so frightened.
Yesterday night something went so wrong with my cursor, it kept disappearing and with much tenacity I could look at all my blipfriend' s photos and comment.
This afternoon the problem seemed have vanished. But now I could not find my photos in the map where I had uploaded them. Calling Mischa, twice, but to no avail.
There is a solution for every problem, it can take quite a long time but then there it is. Starting to post Piet Hein' s and my photos, the cursor disappeared again. I was lucky to send the ühotos by e-mail to Piet Hein's laptop and now I sit here before the screen and can write these words.

My haiku:

A nut for the nut
Hatcher, hear that funny sound
When she hatches one

And the proverb:

He/she goes as if he/she cracked nuts with her tail.

1678  Ray, 291
I do not blame them, at all. I was surprised that I could come closer now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.