Salvage from the Wreckage

By NickMogToo

Holidays

I saved the planet on Tuesday by sharing a car with C. No need to thank me. I then saved it again on Wednesday by cycling in. Still no need to thank me. Then shared a car with C on Thursday (no, still no need) and cycled again on Friday. Oh go on then...
Yesterday was jobs and ting.
Today was a sunny run(ny) followed by chips and runny eggs.
Still need to do something about putting some money into an ISA. But that is just so boring...
And I need to hang these pictures up... They came from holidays - in Paris and Brighton. We need to book up another Paris trip in June to visit H.
And we need to persuade H that, even though her work is busy, it is OK to actually take the day off that she has already booked off to come and visit us and go to the Paul McCartney gig with us (and for which we have bought ridiculously expensive tickets!)

And, yes, this is me revealing my sources...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.