AH14

By AH14

Patch of Brightness

Packed so much into today, visiting lots of lovely places - too many to include here right now, although I'll hope to add a folder of extra photos later. 

This patch of beautifully bright flowers caught my eye towards the end of the day and somehow seem to reflect my mood :)) They were dancing about in the wind, so I wasn't at all sure that I would be able to get a decent shot. This one and the one that I've added as an extra were my favourites :)

Many thanks for all your visits to my journal, whilst I'm away on holiday - I'll hopefully catch up with you all soon!

Day 50 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.