LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Flowers...

I went into work this morning and these were on my desk to say thank you for my efforts on Friday. I've left them at work, mainly since Pepsi will likely have a field day with them at home and lilies aren't good for cats. I also spend more waking hours in the office so I'll get the best of them there.

I sent flowers out to the girls at Hopetoun House to thank them for their efforts too. Alex and I went out there this afternoon to collect the kit we took with us and packed it all away for use on some other occasion. Nothing is ever wasted. On the way back we talked about what we're going to do next year and I suddenly remembered that I've already booked the venue. Efficient or what?! Now we have a plan too, although it's going to take a bit of research, I think we can pull it off. It's tough trying to top it each year when we've had feedback saying that Friday was the best one yet. Still, I'm up for that challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.