Almost black

It didn't rain on my going to work today, which was quite nice of it. It was even sunny on my way home which was a bonus. Today's blip is a dark purple, almost black, columbine/aquilegia I blipped going from work to the gym for badminton.

After badminton we tried out the new Pret A Manger in town out. Sadly many items had more than the 3.75 g of salt I'm allowed per day. While there were a few with less than my upper limit, there weren't many that were low enough to combine with what I've already eaten today. I did manage to find a rap that was both quite nice and low in salt, so I had that.

After dinner we went to a local CafeSci for a talk on power systems, but sadly the speaker pulled out at the last minute so we watched an interesting TED talk and had a discussion about the topics raised, which was quite interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.