White

This morning started with my weekly recorded weigh in, another 750 g lost, so back on track after last weeks slight gain. After breakfast we went for a bike ride, slightly longer than last weekend: 18.8 km/h average; 51.6 km/h maximum; and 31.1 km in distance. I'm still well down on my average, I should be doing over 21 km/h on a run like that, but I'm still finding any extended effort challenging.

After the bike ride I finished off some ironing while watching Shark on the TV. The photography is stunning the the narration script is dire and makes a mockery of biology.

While there was some light I nipped out into the garden to take a few pictures. It was still windy and even though plants aren't as fidgety as insects they weren't all that still and I settled on this picture for the day. Hope you like this little white aquilegia?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.