Favourite

Good weigh in today. After calculating my 7-day average, I have now officially arrived at the target weight I set myself 14 months ago. I've lost 25 kg, and except one annoying blip it was dead easy. Now I have to stabilise my weight, which means sticking to the diet, but with an average of an extra 93 kcal per day - which is very little extra really!

Today's blip is one of my favourite flowers, the columbine or aquailegia, in one of my favourite colours. There is also a very dark red which is very pretty too. I blipped it on my walk into work today. Work was dull..

After work I went to the pool and managed 750 m before a pair of ducks joined my lane and completely screwed up my rhythm. I gave up when I had completed 1250 m, as I couldn't put up with them any more...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.