Knapweed

Took the day off work today. I started with my daily weigh-in, pretty close to my target weight, and my 7-day day average is now tantalisingly close to my final target weight.

After breakfast I strimmed the bank at the front of the garden. Not very exciting but important to do. Once that all that was done and cleaned up, it was time for a bike ride. I went on a short/fast loop from home, I managed to get lost only once, and had to make as small detour. All things considered it was still a good ride, and made good time at 23.6 km/h.

On my return I had a quick recovery drink, then had lunch - left over curry and rice. Once that had settled I sent into the garden to take some pictures. I took quite a few pictures, most I've blipped already this spring but the knapweed hasn't been blipped so here it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.