Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Bluebells

Feeling a bit achy and light headed today. I thought it was because of the hard riding on Sunday. Cycling to work was OK, but as the morning wore on, I got steadily more unwell. 

The weekend implementation has left the users with a few headaches, but the solutions, apart from one, are in documentation I provided.

I'm glad to get outside for a wee bit at lunchtime, but still light headed. I manage to take a few pictures of bluebells, I think these are the Spanish ones, which are an invasive species.

Head back to the office. Manage to get some work done, I'm preparing a Graduate for promotion, so I organise all the paperwork.

Dodgy ride home, but I make it. An uncomfortable night. Not well at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.