The Cinema Cycle Experience...

Why not?

FamilyTFP are away for the night and Prometheus doesn't really excite MrsTFP anyway so i reckoned why not use a bonus non-school night to go see it.

Well the lack of car was a slight stumbling but it just added a few more miles onto a rather pleasant day of cyclo-commuting.

Speaking of cyclo-commuting, I got myself lost on Friday trying to negotiate the Crammond to South Queensferry cycle path coastal route. Ended up in paths that really shouldn't be attempted on skinny road tyres. Today, I was contemplating whether to try for it again after an earlier map study. Just as I came up to the decision fork in the road, another cyclist passed in front of me and took it so I followed.

I heartily recommend it as a not too much longer but a whole lot more interesting run from Edinburgh to the Bridge. You could even try the Strava Segment I created.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.