kaz18

By kas18

Covered

My clematis is looking beautiful. It's covered in flowers and it covers the fence around the little swimming pool. It's also climbing up into the oak tree. I love this is one if my favourite in the garden. I was told to clip it back about March time. I didn't think it was going to flower much because when I was clipping it back I was taking buds off. I'm no gardener and just do what people advise me to do. It seems to have worked though. It's the best it's ever been.
Not much happening today. Just the normal household chores.
Having nails done later as the mud ruined them at the weekend.
Off to do a couple of timed cycle circuits tonight. Never done anything like this before. A complete first for me. Thought it might help me in 10 days time. It's all becoming a bit too real. I now have a wave time, my number and a whole list of instructions to go though. It seemed like such a good idea a few months back....now I'm not so sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.