kaz18

By kas18

Bbq

Home from work and had a nice BBQ waiting for me. Lovely. I just love it when I don't cook. I've been working far more than I usually do over the past few weeks. I was working last night and I'm working tomorrow morning. The money will be good at the end of the month though....and a whole week off next week.
I did a 10 mile bike ride before I went to work. I have neglected the cycling part of my triathlon and I'm regretting it big time. Only a week to go which isn't enough time I don't think to get my time down. Hey ho what will be will be. As long as I finish in 2 hrs and 15 mins I should be able to collect my medal. I'll have to give myself a crash course during the week.
How lovely to have another bank holiday to look forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.