Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Zoom!

Today's #synchroneyes (#synchoonkijken) challenge was speed.

I struggled with an idea, and ended up with Elise zooming past me on her Heelies (trainers with wheels in the heels).  I don't have a tripod so the background got a bit fuzzy too.  Just using this as today's Blip too as I didn't take other photos.  Another day spent painting, woodwork in the bathroom today.  The cats like to jump up on the big windowsill and leap up onto the window (as in Monday's Blip!), so I've had to try to close the door to the bathroom to stop them getting in, however also painted the door architrave, I clearly didn't think this through! Hope they don't break in and ruin it!

Kids off school now until Tuesday, we have a mini holiday to my Sister's planned at the weekend but until then - more DIY - oh joy of joys!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.