Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Freedom.

Today's theme on the Synchroneyes challenge was value, what you value. 
I value, amongst other things, my freedom, especially as a women.  There are many places in the world where being a women is not valued, and life is harder with restricted freedom.  I'm glad I live where I do, I have very few restraints put upon me.  Be they, religious, cultural, political - my life is mine and I live it as I see fit.  I wish that all women in the world (and men of course) soon get to experience life the way we can here.  

So to do the whole two birds one stone thing, I've doubled up my Blip and #synchroneyes challenge. 

Back blipping this from the hazy future of the bank holiday weekend, where right now I should be driving down South and then East a bit, better get a move on!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.