Penguin Droppings

By gen2

Film Props

Usually when I am pressed for time, I pop down to one of the local harbours. That is usually Dysart Harbour, particularly if I have been visiting the Art Club.

Today was a disappointment. Half the car park and two thirds of the harbour have been closed to the public and protected by a team of security guards. Apparently a TV costume drama is about to be filmed there and it will be closed for 4 weeks.

Today, they have been unloading lorry-loads of props. My blip today is a telephoto view of some of those props piled up on the quayside.




Those of you who remember my puffins, posted a few days ago, may be interested in seeing more images from the same trip to the Isle of May.
I have processed 8 more and uploaded them to my Flickr page.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/gen2/with/17721939460/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.