A Dog's Dinner

By G

iPhone Test No2

One of the joys of working round the corner is I can pop in to see Bella at lunch time, just a quick snack you understand, none of those time consuming games . Oh no!

So in between slurps of soup I just managed to get a snap on the new phone. Not bad overall although as you can see it has burnt out most of the highlights.. I'll be using it again to see what it will do under lots of lighting conditions but to be honest it doesn't seem to be up to much.

I've only got 450 texts and 500 minutes left on the tariff to use before the middle of next month. My chums are already getting fed up with text nonsense. Doh!

Bus report.

Today I met two Brazilian photographers on the bus. I introduced them to the delights of Blip via my phone and gave them a card. I'm sure they thought I was very strange and quite mad.

Anybody know what 'loco' means in Portuguese?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.