Happy birthday Luke

26 today. Hard to believe. Blimey May has been a busy month for birthdays. 3 of our children (12th, 16th and 21st) and many of their friends as well. I blame the onset of winter and the dark evenings.

Pick up my new car tonight. That's kind of good news, spoiled only by the fact that it is going to be a challenge managing the handover of the old car to Matthew which means that in the meantime, I'm stuck with two 7 seater cars when I only need one. Who am I kidding, a 2 seater sports car is all I need, it's Diana who feels the need for all the extra seats. I think she still longs for the days when we had children to fill them.

Yesterday's blip is evolving. I've added two embellishments on request. The beginning of a new trend perhaps - build your own comedy blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.