Boat.

This morning I went up to the hospital to get routine blood test and heart trace done in readiness for my operation. I went back to the clinic too as I had been in a lot of pain again from last weeks' biopsy.

It had been fine, so I thought I was back to normal and lifted heavy things (including Grandsons!), did exercise and carried shopping. All of which caused a bit of internal bleeding. It's apparently nothing to worry about, I just have to not overdo things! Still have to go to work - I'll just have to get Munir to lug heavy things for me!

I didn't take mc camera up to the hospital - I should have, as there were a few Blippable things, but I wanted to carry as little as possible! 

Afterwards I went for a walk on the riverbank and took a few shots,  including this little boat going along the river. It's a good day for it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.