Excess

To justify my internet shopping from a well known American warehouse style store other internet shops are available just not in Japan I thought I should fill the delivery box as I was paying a pretty price for it. I may have got a little carried away.

In my defense, when I ordered the flour I thought the two bags together came to a total of a kilo....

Then there were organic beef and chicken treats for you know who as well as a catering pack of avocados hard as rocks. and a huge rotisserie roast chicken, just because everyone I know here raves about them. The woofer agrees that I should probably never be allowed to strip a chicken carcass again. The kitchen looked like a murder site once I'd finished. He was happy devouring the dropped pieces however.

I actually only needed to order laundry soap... Sigh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.