Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Another Broome

Today was quite a sad day as my group of students, who I have had since last October, completed their assignments today, although quite a happy day too in that they have completed the module. It does mean that I get the Summer off, (without pay) once I have marked about 100 scripts, but not my own students work.
 
Today’s blip is another Broome, which is in our largest border; this one is unusual as its flowers are two-toned, both orange and yellow.
 
I fed Bo this morning and his Daddy came home at lunchtime, although his Mummy is away for a few more days. It seems that Cocker Spaniels do have eye problems, so he was well aware of Bo’s eye.
 
It has been warm and sunny today and as I had finished all the ‘test’ marking, for Saturday’s co-ordination meeting, this afternoon I have been catching up on a few jobs, which have been neglected for a while.
 

Look out for the two rascals tomorrow, as they will be my blip, as long as I can get them to pose together at some point!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.