Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Five Years

The Ocado lorry arrived this morning and everything was put away before 0900 hours, then I started working and except for a break to eat lunch and take some pictures I have worked all day. It has been sunny and warm, but we have also had some intermittent rain.
 
Dougal and Florence always feature on special days although today’s picture was not what I had in mind. Dougal appears to be about to bash his sister over the head.

I actually started to blip on 24 May 2011, but because of leap years this special anniversary is now slightly earlier. I have not missed a day and my first even blip can be seen here.
 
On occasions such as this, it is usual to thank everyone for their comments, stars and hearts and I do, but a special thank you this year, must go to the ‘Four’ who, with the help of our pledges, have managed to save blip. Thank you.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.