Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Caught on the Wall

Well we would not pose together yesterday, but she caught us both together on the wall this afternoon, so we both quickly looked away; we like to be contrary.
 
Our Mum has been very busy today, working, on a Sunday? Well she has deadlines to meet, but I heard her say that we cannot go outside tomorrow as they are going out. What about the deadlines? I am not really sure what they are though.
 
We wanted to say a big thank you to everyone for their comments, stars and hearts on her blip anniversary yesterday. She never looks at the ‘popular’ page, but she did yesterday as it was a special one and do you know, me and Florence made it almost to the first page. Our Mum says many thanks too and she will get round to thanking everyone personally very soon.
 
Love to everyone and especially to all our cat and doggie friends.
Dougal and Florence.
 

 

Footnote: Dougal, I have told you many times before, it is Florence and I, not me and Florence, you cannot always be first. You must also learn not to use split infinitives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.