Ironbridge – WidWed12 – Barrier

Late on parade, but at least I’ve found an entry.
 
We got back from Wales late afternoon yesterday having stopped of at Ironbridge (near Telford) for the afternoon.  I’ve spent most of today (Thursday) filleting my holiday snapshots trying to find some decent  photographs amongst them, and when I got to Wednesday I thought “what is the challenge this week?”   As luck would have it one of my first shots of the bridge included a barrier, so ‘bingo’.  After getting it ready to blip I found that it contained two barriers – the other along the bridge itself so double the value for money.
 
I’ll be back-filling in the rest of the holiday week shortly – I hope.  Now I’ve got to find a blip for today!
 
Many thanks to Chantler63 for hosting Wide Angle Wednesday again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.