Getting prepared...

... for the end of Term 5 - well and truly ready for it but I can't quite believe how quickly this academic year is going. I'm hoping to convey that sense of trying to catch hold of something as it speeds by to Y9 in assembly tomorrow morning - we shall see how successful that is! And my last proper lesson with my lovely Y11s tomorrow. I will be sad to see them go once we have done our last cramming session on the Monday night before their final English exam on the Tuesday.

I'm also getting ready for a trip to the other side early on Saturday morning and then a trip to Derbyshire to walk up a big hill with the bestest friend and our cameras (and Bailey too) at the end of next week. These three books arrived today so a bit of reading up to be done. The best kind of preparation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.