Motivated

No early morning call from Bailey today but when I did get him up he was keen to go for a walk straight away. I was less keen being still in my pyjamas but his whining can be very persuasive.  Home for breakfast and the usual Saturday jobs plus a full-on wardrobe clear out. Jumpers away and frocks out. 

And then off into town this afternoon with the bestest friend to get kitted out for the return to the gym and shift your backside (in more ways than one) plan. Birthday trainers purchased and other kit and an appointment made at the gym for the morning. Bailey and I went for a walk once I was back and he'd greeted the bestest friend. My motivation continued to get one set of Y10 exam marking done this evening. Bailey was less keen on the idea but did at least keep me company - sort of. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.