On Some Days

By V1k1

Out The Door . . .

early today.  I left the forester watching You Tube to learn about his new Sonar fish finder and walked to the reserve at the end of the street to watch the sun come over the trees.  I snapped away but it was these little pictures that I liked the best.  In the extra photo I don't know what the plant is but something likes to eat it. 
Thank you to everyone who commented on me reaching 100 blips.  I do enjoy it.  I am encouraged, made to laugh, fascinated and helped by reading your journals and seeing your images.  I think it has helped me slow down and notice closely what is around me.  I find it's not always about the big picture and it's the little things that I enjoy seeing.  It is certainly an opportunity to see what is happening in people's lives around the world.  We sure need to be more inclusive and less divided at this time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.