Watching

I went to physio again this afternoon, Wednesday I was pain free and went walking with Mark and 35 mins into the walk I aggravated the Hamstring again yet I never pushed it along in the walk mindful of the injury. Have been sore since Wednesday. After treatment I went down to the Bay to use the failing light and sunset to capture something. It was very quiet and quite cold, I watched this couple wandering along and shot some images of them. I got talking to them, they are on Holiday from the West Island and are from Brizbin. They are heading South to Invercargill my old home town, gave them a lot of places to see along the way and to travel down the Coastal Scenic Road which will take them through some spectacular scenery rather than the main road. Well it's late and I really do apologise for being able to comment as much as I used to I just seem to run out of time. I enjoy seeing your stars and comments Thank you all so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.