Who invited you?

We went  to M & S this morning as the Dine in for Two was on. We did the food shop ,and then went to the cafe.  When we had finished, we had a look around the store  as I had a voucher for 20% off everything. I didn't need any clothes  can't believe I actually said that  but as i was passing the beauty counter,  I saw that they had two of the Shay & Blue perfumes reduced by 30% as they are being discontinued to make way for a new one. I bought the Almond & Cucumber , which is described as  " A Watery Nymph" Soft.  Gentle.   A subtle whisper. Very me don't you think? Whatever, it smells divine, and when i went to pay for it,  I used my 20% voucher as well, so it was a real bargain. The weather was really misty on the way home ,so there was no chance of a blip.  We put the shopping away , and then went to Lidl, to get a few basics, and stopped off in Parc slip, which is where I  managed to get this blip.   A pizza with salad, for our meal tonight. Have a good weekend  everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.