South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Hullabaloo!

This photo needs sound to accompany it! There was a load of noise and activity from a large group of starlings on next door's lawn this morning. I guess worms must have come to the surface or something....

I sorted out some music for church today and put it in a folder. We have a music book that doesn't include all the songs we use, and I had a request to make music for these available for guest organists who don't necessarily bring their own music with them.

It was supposed to be a lovely day today, but we've had drizzly rain for most of it. I get a bit fed up with all the upbeat weather forecasts that come to nowt and mean nowt :-( I seriously begin to wonder if the weather will ever improve this year...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.