Peahen

By Peahen

Kitchen weaponry

A wooden sword for the Mister's Martial Arts training, which arrived today. As our ceilings really aren't that high this one will be reserved for practising in the garden. I like the cardboard, the laminate, and the wood inside the box.

I know that none of you will be surprised but this morning's slideshow went really well, all my thumbnails are in the school entrance with A3 enlargements in each classroom, and there was a satisfyingly deep crowd of parents with order forms there afterwards. I printed off another sheet of thumbnails with more of the grown-up photos as I was caught out by people asking for the order number for the group PTFA shot that I'd used as a closing slide.  Anyway, I am happy that my work is done, all bar a directory share to the head of the PTFA in case she has any problems with the dvd. The really lovely and surprising thing is the number of people ordering multiple pictures. Thanks for all your support here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.