Friday fields..

I just love the variety of colour at this time of year.. 

Witnessed a nasty motorbike accident this morning it happened right behind me.. the noise made me look up into my rear view mirror and I saw the cyclist flying off his bike.. not good.  I hope he is alright.. he was at least moving his arms before  the ambulance arrived.  As for the elderly car driver.. who knows.. she was very shocked and clearly hadn't seen him as she entered the roundabout. I stayed with her until the police arrived.. I think the accident may be caught on cctv as I know there is a monitor there. 

Now for a long weekend.. I am looking forward to it.. eldest daughter is coming home and we have two nice events lined up.. hope you all have a good time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.