this luminous life.

By Laura

In Red.

Lovedrug.

Photo inspired by The Red Shoes.

Being a member of the female sex, I should have more experience with high-heeled shoes. Unfortunately, I do not. Therefore, wearing shoes like these and walking a distance longer than a building hallway pretty much murders my feet. These shoes aren't really that high, but they're still pretty painful for me. Perhaps it's because I had to wear them while walking half miles to bus stops. Maybe I'll get used to them. Maybe not. Ladies, how do you do it??

_________________________________

I've just done another week-long back blip starting with the 22nd.
It also includes my TWO-YEAR BLIP ANNIVERSARY.
(Which I was sad about not being able to post on time. Oh well.)
Will be obtaining high speed Internet in two days. :)

[A year ago today... greenhouse discovery.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.