Farmaticus

By TBay

Home!

This is Tone hauling two trailers back from silaging. It's not very often we have to do this but today we needed to. I have never driven towing two trailers , not too sure I would want to!!

Farming- Well as you will have guessed silaging! 120 acres all safely done and the silage pit safely sheeted down!

Gardening for Mr Tbay today and a lot of mowing. The Tbay Jnrs attended Mrs Tbay Jnr's cousins wedding in Weymouth today. It was Little Misses first wedding! Aparently she was a model baby! Well she is related to me!! they are now safely back but quite tired.

I spent the day catching up on house work and preparing a meal for freind this evening. We had a lovely time ! It's late and I have to confess I am now quite tired!! Sleep well blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.