What if?

By wakarusa

Eremurus

This is Eremurus var. Lemon Chiffon. In the extra photos I have included a shot of the whole spike. It can grow to about six feet but this is just four feet. They are fun to have in the garden as accents. Being a bit pricey, I would never be able to use them in mass plantings!

We are in the midst of a thinderstorm as I write but the day has not been bad up to now. We are under a flash flood advisory, but that probably won't affect us. A pity that we look like having a wet holiday weekend.

Glad you enjoyed the hanging baskets. Makes it feel like summer when I get those up. Thank you fpr all the stars and comments.
We are now going to watch an oldie, The Last of the Summer Wine! It amazes me that it is popular with so many Americans. I love it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.