Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Almost on the move

Henry is almost there on the crawling front. This weekend we've had lots of rolling, pulling to stand against my legs or his walker, getting onto all fours then sitting down again and rocking back and forth.

He wants to be on his feet all the time as well and won't hold my hands when I hold him up anymore, preferring to lean against me (see today's blip!) - until he forgets and wobbles backwards and forwards! Hopefully once he is moving he'll be less frustrated.

I've enjoyed my quiet day of doing nothing apart from Neil's continuous whinge about being bored - I know it's awful but I'm almost glad he's back at work tomorrow! I'm not back in work until Thursday but once I've dropped Henry off at nursery I've got an Octonauts birthday card to make to send off to Cbeebies for his birthday, then some eportfolio if I have time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.