Repeat performance...

Heading up the garden this morning, to give the Robins their Mealworm breakfast, I saw that Mr/Mrs Robin had already made a start on feeding the youngsters, and was perched on the side of the greenhouse with a tasty morsel in his beak. I know it's not a very sharp photo, but I liked the cheeky glint in his eye. Have no idea what he was serving for breakfast!

So a Robin blip two days in a row, but also a repeat performance of a sleepy day. This time I put it down to a late night enjoying Eurovision! The UK entry actually managed to get some points this year (5!!), and finished 24th out of 27 entries! What do we do wrong?! Don't answer that!!

My favourite entry was the song from Cyprus, but they only managed to come two places above the UK, with my second choice, the song from Italy, faring much better and coming third. (I've given you links should you wish to see what a strange taste in music I have!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.