Peeking and....

....trying to get out.

I've had a splendid day celebrating my birthday, another year older but loving my life dearly.

It never used to rain on my Birthday but recently it has, today I woke up to the pouring rain so had a lazy start to the day.

Then my girlfriend took me out to Kinver for brunch and a stroll around in the gorgeous weather that appeared from nowhere. I found two new little alley ways today, one with a great little cafe where we stopped for food and another which led to a plant shop where I found this beautiful car peeking out from the barn doors.

Thanks to my friends and family for my wonderful gifts and making my day special. The bonus is having an extra day off in the form of bank holiday Monday.

Mr Bo hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.