From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Don't tell anyone! I liked Sweden's entry!

Dearie me! That title sounds a bit rude...

Anyway, this is a quickie.

Slightly peculiar day with me rushing back from a sandblasting on the beach via the West Kirk so marginally late for dinner and then being forced to watch recorded Eurovision by sadist mom!

Dinner was wonderful though and the Sweden winner was a cracker!

I ordered a block of Lurpak Garlic Butter with mom's shopping which was delivered on Friday. Unfortunately, she loves it! I say 'unfortunately' as it's now served and mashed into everything. I am no longer scared of vampires! Humph! Chance would be a fine thing......

Anyway, this blip is squashed into a busy evening.

Track? A bit of Joe Bonamassa with Jimmy Barnes - Too Much Aint Enough Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.