Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Dog about town!

On Saturday Nellie swallowed a lollipop stick! I don't know if she chewed it up or ate it whole since it belonged to someone else who simply saw it disappear into her mouth! Today she has been a bit sick. Now I know that as a vet I should be able to deal with this objectively but when it's my own it's different!! I seem to have forgotten everything I ever learned!!!!

Tomorrow she will be x-rayed if she is still sick! Decision made!

Today however we went into town to pick up C from work. Here is Nellie, waiting patiently on a bench in town, eyes glued to the door through which C will soon exit! I know she's mine but she might......just possibly......maybe..... be the cutest, most amazing dog in the world ( apart from blip buddies Chloe, Maud, Tussock and Bracken of course who would be just as cute)!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.