The Centre of ......

 ........ a Clematis in the garden.

A quickly grabbed shot before setting out on a two-day "mission" - by the time I get home tomorrow evening I will have driven around 900 miles (1440 kms).

Large maybe nice too.

If you would like to see a bum shot - please try taking a peep at my daisy from yesterday - backblipped earlier this morning.


Flower Friday 22 Challenge


BikerBear Hearts this week go to: (in no particular order of course)

Daenu

Woodhouse

WildMooseChase

Lala

Paola


Honourable Mentions (which would also be hearts if I had five more to give away):-

TheAphid

johndeere

Skeena

Paladian

pplnani

I was thrilled to see 101 entries last week ..... but, wow, it does make choosing difficult!


For this coming Friday please tag your entries :-

FlowerFriday29

Bye for now - am on the run!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.