NEVER

underestimate an angry swan!

Shocking sight at the lake today with a very angry swan laying into geese left, right and centre....  more in flickr

The innocent baby goslings are in my extras today (just thought I'd be different for once)!

Another day of leisure.  Lazy lie in and then off to the lake where I saw far more than just the swan, but managing to capture some of these angry scenes made it interesting...  Love the babies too though :)

Really must sort out my living room table this afternoon in readiness for a daily craft project I am doing from 1st June.  Its simple, you just take an index card a day and do something arty with it, be it acrylics, paints, or crayons.  More information in ICAD 2015 and on Facebook.

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.