Anniversary

We've made it to 30 years of marriage :-) I know I've said this before, it's bittersweet looking at the wedding pictures, so many of the people on those pictures aren't here anymore. We're back in Holland today and will have a meal out with the boys to celebrate.

Meanwhile my laptop seems to have dried out sufficiently to be able to start it up, but the touchpad is certainly behaving weird, even with a mouse it's not going very smoothly and the laptop seems to think it's 31 Dec 2009 whenever I start it. So I'm busy transferring all essential stuff to a portable hard disk before the laptop really decides to call it a day.

Thanks for all your comments, I am really sorry I'm not keeping up with comments at the moment, hopefully things will turn back to normal soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.