Shake your booty.

 J  dropped me at the gym, and when I had finished, I decided to walk the long  way home, which is about an  extra  two miles   excuse me a minute as my halo is choking me This couple ran past me, as i was walking through Newbridge Fields. This is  part of the route, I will be doing on Sunday.  When I got home, J was busy cutting the lawns. and weeding the flower beds.  I spent a while this afternoon setting up my web page for Sunday which is,    Just Giving, welshmaid 50.    I then emailed my two brothers to ask   tell them to sponsor me on Sunday.  As it says on my  training leaflet: We are women in pink and we are unstoppable. Pull up your leggings. Lace up your trainers. IT'S TIME.  I have done the race now for the last five years, and at the start, I ask myself, What are you doing? but when  I cross the finishing line, I know exactly why I do it.  If the money I raise ,can help just one person survive cancer, then it will be well worth the effort
PS It appears that  the link isn't working . Will sort it out by tomorrow.


                                                  (This is the new link.)

www.justgiving.com/gaynorrule

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.